Asia Cuisine

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Asia Cuisine? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

526+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Zack

06/22/2024

We get lunch here every Saturday. It's the best take-out around, and it's not even close.

Terri

06/20/2024

Excellent as usual!

Amanda

06/14/2024

Probably the best Chinese in the area. The crispy beef was out of this world and the ragoons were perfect, as always.

Tasty food

Great value

April

04/12/2024

Love this place, my granddaughter loves the chicken mei fun but with no veggies. They make it perfect every time

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

David

04/03/2024

food is always amazing and extra what we ordered! they make sure to remind us to grab our extra sauce and utensils! very friendly and highly recommend!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Terri

03/21/2024

Delicious, as always.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Wendy

02/13/2024

Favorite place!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Nikki

01/26/2024

Quick service, food was exactly as we ordered including any extras or changes that were requested and as always the staff was very polite!

shawn

11/30/2023

Outstanding

Tasty food

Matthew

11/16/2023

Really good food

Anna

06/04/2023

the best rangoons EVER.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Carrie

05/26/2023

Good eats

Anna

04/07/2023

Best crab rangoons I’ve ever had!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

william

03/28/2023

Best place around

Joshua

03/18/2023

Their food is always good and they are better priced than every other Chinese restaurant in the area

Anna

02/18/2023

THE BEST rangoons in town!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Anna

02/17/2023

Best Chinese food in town!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

shawn

12/29/2022

Delicious food

Tasty food

Joe

12/14/2022

Always delicious

Tasty food

April

12/07/2022

The best

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Shelly

10/12/2022

Love their recipes! Service with a smile!

william

09/28/2022

Amazing food!

philip

08/16/2022

Best hot and sour soup around town wish it was a little hotter but some hot sauce fixes that easily

Asia Cuisine - Leechburg, PA

451 Hyde Park Rd, Leechburg, PA 15656 Call us today: (724) 842-0488