Reviews

Tom
11/17/2020
Will return
john
11/14/2020
Great service
Michael
10/8/2020
This is our favorite Chinese takeout! Always super quick (usually 10 minutes), tastes great, and there's nowhere else you can feed 2 people for $10! Love it!
Kelly
8/9/2020
Best around!
Paula
7/21/2020
First time I ordered. We didn't know what to order, so we ordered 4 items, small portions. All excellent and a lot for being small portions. There is enough for us to have another meal! We will be repeat customers~
Trish
7/5/2020
Best crab ragoon ever and chicken lo mein is delicious ... cant wait to try more!
Natalie
6/20/2020
Everything here tastes amazing! Our favorite Chinese restaurant.
Colleen
6/16/2020
It was ready when I got there and it was still hot when I got it home!
Cheryl
6/14/2020
I moved to PA from the DC area, and this restaurant is authentic Asian cuisine. Not what I have found in other rural areas. The staff is pleasant too.
Cheryl
5/25/2020
Message to Asian Cuisine. After reviewing my actual order as seen here, what I received were all chicken dishes. Two were suppose to be shrimp with Chinese vegetables but instead were with chicken.
Heather
5/13/2020
The chicken in the General Tso chicken was overcooked and the fried rice was oily and tasteless! But the chicken lo mein was good!
clarice
3/8/2020
Very good, with lots of meat/veggies, as usual.
Lauren
1/19/2020
Awesome good!
Tricia
11/17/2019
Order was correct and everything delicious and hot!!
clarice
10/22/2019
Group order for 10... Quick, hot, and very, very good.
Moses
9/8/2019
Good food and quick friendly service
Lisa Wilken
9/8/2019
AWESOME. FRESH. WE WILL BE BACK.
Shawn
6/16/2019
excellent
Cindy
1/28/2019
always good food
Tracey
1/14/2019
Food was delicious.
Shawn
1/10/2019
excellent
David
11/29/2018
I lived in Singapore for 2.5 years and have traveled to Asia tens of times. Great food! We will be back for more.
Leanna
11/25/2018
We love the food here, we are never disappointed! The crab ragoons are the best I’ve ever had. My picky one year old loves the chicken fried rice and my husband always gets the shrimp lo mein
Adam
11/23/2018
Absolutely great food, would recommend at any
Christopher
11/2/2018
Always amazing food. Can’t wait to order again.
Gina
10/19/2018
Always quick and fresh!
Nicholas
10/10/2018
Love this place, standard american Chinese but good!!!
clarice
8/24/2018
Excellent, as usual. First time for their seafood soup, and so much seafood that finding broth was a problem. Could serve it over rice and call it a meal.
Lauren
8/8/2018
Always delicious!!
Alan
6/24/2018
Great food! The fried rice wasn't the best, but everything else was great!
La Ree
6/11/2018
Very good experience with this restaurant. Food was good, priced right and very friendly service.
Grady
3/8/2018
Huge portions. Very quick service.
Cynthia
2/5/2018
Very good and tasty veggie soup and Family Style Tofu dinner. Also good service! I would give 5 stars if the meal had been spiced to a greater degree. I asked for a 7 out of 10 and I think the meal was spiced more like a 3 or maybe 4 level. Also I appreciate that they did not load up the take-home bag with soy sauce packets that I would never use. Highly recommend for local takeout!
Michelle
2/2/2018
Excellent food!
Armond
1/12/2018
I always enjoyed the food from this restaurant. Never a disappointment when I decide to order from here, the shrimp did seem to be a little squishy though, that’s my only complaint.
Claire
12/16/2017
I'm so glad I can now order on the go h pick up! Great meal. Great value!
Heather
12/9/2017
Wonton soup was very good and egg rolls were exceptional!
Alfred
12/5/2017
The freshest sweet and sour chicken ever!! Straight from the fryer to your container.
Alfred
12/5/2017
Love love the general chicken. I order mine with white meat. A little extra cost but so worth it. Always fresh!!
Alfred
12/5/2017
This place is always fresh!! Love love love it
LeaAnn
12/2/2017
Great food as always.
Glenn
11/19/2017
I've probably picked up food 50 times. Never a wrong order. Always hot and fresh.
hey
10/30/2017
Great takeout, easy ordering! Win win!
Matthew
9/14/2017
Great food. Large portions. Love the online ordering. Highly recommended.
Victoria
9/8/2017
Egg roll was very dry and tasted old. The lomaine was decent could have used more vegs and sauce. Crab ragoon was good. Donuts were fresh
Gina
9/8/2017
Always good.
Suzanne
8/14/2017
Service was quick, food was delicious.
Rebecca
7/23/2017
Every one is super friendly! the food is always delicious and consistent.
Any questions please call us.