Reviews

Lauren
8/8/2018
Always delicious!!
Alan
6/24/2018
Great food! The fried rice wasn't the best, but everything else was great!
La Ree
6/11/2018
Very good experience with this restaurant. Food was good, priced right and very friendly service.
Grady
3/8/2018
Huge portions. Very quick service.
Cynthia
2/5/2018
Very good and tasty veggie soup and Family Style Tofu dinner. Also good service! I would give 5 stars if the meal had been spiced to a greater degree. I asked for a 7 out of 10 and I think the meal was spiced more like a 3 or maybe 4 level. Also I appreciate that they did not load up the take-home bag with soy sauce packets that I would never use. Highly recommend for local takeout!
Michelle
2/2/2018
Excellent food!
Armond
1/12/2018
I always enjoyed the food from this restaurant. Never a disappointment when I decide to order from here, the shrimp did seem to be a little squishy though, that’s my only complaint.
Claire
12/16/2017
I'm so glad I can now order on the go h pick up! Great meal. Great value!
Heather
12/9/2017
Wonton soup was very good and egg rolls were exceptional!
Alfred
12/5/2017
The freshest sweet and sour chicken ever!! Straight from the fryer to your container.
Alfred
12/5/2017
Love love the general chicken. I order mine with white meat. A little extra cost but so worth it. Always fresh!!
Alfred
12/5/2017
This place is always fresh!! Love love love it
LeaAnn
12/2/2017
Great food as always.
Glenn
11/19/2017
I've probably picked up food 50 times. Never a wrong order. Always hot and fresh.
hey
10/30/2017
Great takeout, easy ordering! Win win!
Matthew
9/14/2017
Great food. Large portions. Love the online ordering. Highly recommended.
Victoria
9/8/2017
Egg roll was very dry and tasted old. The lomaine was decent could have used more vegs and sauce. Crab ragoon was good. Donuts were fresh
Gina
9/8/2017
Always good.
Suzanne
8/14/2017
Service was quick, food was delicious.
Rebecca
7/23/2017
Every one is super friendly! the food is always delicious and consistent.
jamie
7/13/2017
My favorite Chinese restaurant in this area.
Alfred
6/22/2017
Always fresh and fast
Carrie
6/19/2017
Awesome food, fresh and hot when got home! Friendly staff.
Robert
6/9/2017
Food is always fresh and hot. I asked for a special request on my combination platter instead of general tso for sesame chicken and they had no problem with that. The women who checked me out was very friendly. I highly recommend this place.
Bob
5/26/2017
Excellent !
Andrea
5/24/2017
Sweet and sour chicken is just so-so. Sesame chicken is really great.
Ryan
5/20/2017
Delicious and hot. Best Asian food in the area!
Katherine
5/19/2017
Best Crabmeat Rangoons!
Alfred
4/22/2017
Food always fresh, service not so good, no smile from lady ever and seems bothered I'm their, but willing to over look that since food is served in plenty and is always hot!
James
3/26/2017
Good food great portions and great prices!
Raeanna
3/23/2017
Great Chinese food!
Cindy
3/20/2017
Very good, as always
Robert
2/17/2017
Great portions for the price and fast service
Glenn
12/20/2016
Never have been disappointed. Excellent value. Always accurate and tasty.
Anne
12/3/2016
I've ordered this garlic chicken dish many times. I usually ask for extra spicy. Most of the time it's not as spicy/hot as I'd like it. This time the order was perfect!
Bob
11/30/2016
Ordered on line. Picked up,everything hot and fresh. Delicious!
Chuck
11/4/2016
order was ready and waiting. everything was great!
BJ
10/25/2016
Smooth process. No complications! Fast and easy. However, make sure you ask for soy sauce and forks because there was none in the bag.
Kevin
10/2/2016
Always great service
Carrie
8/19/2016
Always pleased with menu choices and preparation. Is always hot when I get it home.
bobbi-jo
7/23/2016
Always delicious
Rachel
5/29/2016
Food is always good.
Michelle
5/18/2016
Always yummy!!!!
Kaitlyn
5/17/2016
The food is always excellent here, the best Chinese take out in the Apollo/Leechburg/Vandergrift area
Scott
5/13/2016
They always do an excellent job preparing my food on time.
lesli
5/1/2016
Order ready to go. Delicious meal. Extensive menu.
Any questions please call us.